Introducing: Ivy Rae!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone and blessed be!


I am Ivy Rae and let me tell you a little bit about myself. My interests are many and ever growing, especially anything involving myth and occult lore. I have been following a pagan path for the past 16 years, and over the past two years have been building my own standing in the metaphysical community and have started my journey in Reiki and Integrated Energy Therapy, with dreams of helping people in their journey!

Some of my passions involve mythology, fantasy, gem stones, and creating jewelry. I am also proud of the fact that I am a plus size model and have become a confidence coach to anyone who needs an extra boost. One more passion of mine is cartoons and Asian foreign films (without opposition to other regions).

I hope to expand my comfort zone and blog about my passions, likes, and perhaps even dislikes, To share my love for mythology and fantasy, to share stories and perhaps touch on topics no one has given a second thought about, and I would also love to share my love for anime and perhaps share of my views on series old and new!

Truly, what an adventure this will be, even more exciting is meeting new friends!

01adffd1935169964421b5c050451ee7cb26ae878f.jpg

I hope to see you in my travels!

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, @ivyrae hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you

Welcome Ivy to Planet Steemit. I wish you the best intentions and to grow this great community that has given us so much to all.

Thanks! I'm certainly looking forward to all the people I will be meeting in the Steemit community.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you’re gonna have fun with our community and can’t wait to see your next post!

Welcome onto steemit, Best of luck in your new adventure!

Thank you! I'm definitely looking forward to what the adventures will bring in Steemit.

my buddy satch used to make cool gemstone wire jewelry all the time, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simply to do. Here

Thank you! Ill be makeing a profile picture soon!

Welcome to steemit, Ivy :) Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-)

Welcome Ivy, I hope you find this community a great place to explore new avenues and learn lots of new things.

Welcome to steemit

Hi Ivy! I also just joined Steemit, about 16 hours after you, and I'm big on pagan and occult stuff. Looking forward to reading more!

Congratulations @ivyrae! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!