Introduce yourself

Good evening the steemians all, Merry meet again at this time, the introduction of the perkenal right my name izzulqiram that my Steemit account @izzulqiram, I was born in 90 's, my hobbies are fishing, singing, and also includes traveling

image

image

This is me and all my friends, they are my true friends, therefore I am also on perkenal right by them that the way to earn money and gain friends from all over the world

image

image

I was in college and also the initial semester is still not the end of the semester, yes I live every lecture every day, until I am in introduce in this steemit application, I introduced myself again there might be the uninitiated about me and who I am and this was the one I really am, please support and participation of his friends all told me,
Follow me and will follow you back, thanks for the visit and his penhatian friends all hopefully be faithful companions of steemit.
@izzulqiram

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @izzulqiram! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit... keep posting and never give up...

Thanks you Very much @kuyagambit

Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Okey thanks you Very much, iam follow you.

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Welcome to Steemit izzulqiram. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thank you for all the attention to her, I want to how to upload problem tanyak dsound.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by izzulqiram from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.