COMING TO STEEMIT; my introductory post to a laudable community.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

BeautyPlus_20171228002452_save.jpg

Without any doubt in my mind I believe I have found the platform to soar. To be seen and heard is the desire of most persons, but few actually get to know that feeling. I am confident that I am in that number. Yes, the number of the few who actually have known that feeling.

IMG_20170119_153315_737.JPG

I am Gabriel Ogbodo by name. Doing the best things are my addiction. You will read and hear more from me via @jabezgabe. I love to write; poetry is my core in that regards and earns me great joy. My career concern is to influence my generation positively.

I got to know about steemit through @mrfelix. He literally pulled me into this community. I have a strong belief that I would not only make impact but would be imparted by this wonderful community.

FB_IMG_1514745365035.jpg

I am here to make a positive difference!
Let's collaborate!
Let's make that difference!
Let's Steemit!

unnamed (9).png

Sort:  

welcome

Thanks. Hope to impart and be impacted

Happy New Year @jabezgabe
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Welcome Gabriel

Great to be here. Thanks for the welcome

Welcome to the Steemit community. Happy blogging! :)

Thanks aplenty.

Mr Gabriel, welcome to steemit. I love poetry, I am following your blog. I would appreciate your fellowership too. Cheers.