About me - jackieinkathmandu

Hello Steemit community! I'm Jackie and I live in Kathmandu, hence jackieinkathmandu! It's raining today, unusual outside of the monsoon season which means the neighbourhood is quiet. If you have ever been to Nepal you know quiet is not a word that is often used! BTW I am Scottish. But no, I do not like whiskey! I am a writer and editor, mainly with NGOs (in layman's terms, charities) but I also write on travel and tourism. Anyway, this is my first post - heres to a lot of other posts. Which you will, naturally, follow and comment on! Hopefully. orca-image-1512196488390.jpg_1512196488537.jpeg

Sort:  

hello @jackiektm and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hi yourself! Glad to be here!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Great, will check it out soon.