Introduce myself i am jacklien hello steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hiiiii
name= jacklien
from= Los Angeles
Hiiii friends i am jacklien i am from los angeles and i am new in steemit

i like fashion designing and i complete many projects in designing
also i like cooking i am just complete hotel management course in my city i am black belt in kung fu
This is my passion and I can't imagine a life without it.
steemit is nice platform
PLZ FOLLOW ME AND SUPPORT ME FOR GROWING
THANKS FOR WATCHING...........................

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jacklien! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome

selamat

Welcome to Steemit community @jacklien and nice meeting you. nice u do kung fu im based in south east asia and i do mixed martial arts (mma).
Steam On!

hi, i followed your blog hope you can follow me back for karma ^^

A new Steemian ^^ hello @jacklien I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thanks tradewonk

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!
just follow jacklien
we follow back
send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
upvote your newest posting

@jacklien

🎈WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

Wishing you much success, prosperity and an abundance of cryptocurrency here on Steemit. Come stop by and say hi anytime @theprettysoul Also, I want to share a few peeps that helped me along my way they always have updates on their page. Check them out. @inquiringtimes, @gaman, @mahdiyari and @minnowsupport

Best of Luck!!!!

SMALL ICON-01.png

🎀 @theprettysoul 🎀

welcome in steemit

Welcome to Steem

thanks @afterglow

Welcome, good luck.

welcome in steemit

Nice! I noticed that you joined recently so welcome to the great community of steemit. You get an upvote and keep up the good work!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.