FINALLY A STAY AT HOME NEWMOM FOUND SOMETHING INTERESTING TO DO. STEEMIT ROCKS.....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I heard of steemit from a youtube AD, it was so interesting, that i was amazed , being a stay at home newmom, its not easy coping with a newborn and working at the same time. bless the day i found steemit.

My name is JULIET, am a nigerian living in paraguay a mom to my handsome son and a wife to a lovely man, i hope to contribute alot to this community , spread the news about it, and to uphold the rules of this blockchain.

am new here , so i will gladly accept any assistants from my profs on steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jacklyn I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you, nice meeting you.......

Welcome to steemit jaclyn.

thank you coldsteem

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

thank you mountrock

Hello Juliet, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas
Also check out this video that will help you to understand more about Steem and Steem Power! It worked out for me in my early days!

thank you for the video, is very informative

You are most welcome, I am glad that you found it useful! Have fun and steem on!

thank you, i also followed you.

A new Steemian :-) hello @jacklyn you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thank you tradewonk

thankyou i followed you too.