I'm excited to meet you on steemit. Here's some advice...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

For all the minnows out there like me, the hustle is long and fun, so don't get caught up in the fever of having to care so much for a huge upvote. This social media platform is not Facebook, instead you get rewarded based on the quality of your posts. I learned a lot over the past few months here on steemit and if you should run into any trouble, my advice will always be there. WOOHOO!

IMG_1485.JPG

If you need a minnow for an example follow me and comment on anyone of my posts (including this one) what your content is going to be about.

Do you offer video edits with comedy or advice?

Musician ^_^?

Do you upload pictures to the steepshot app (or website)?

What are your favorite things to feature as your content?

My content is featured on dtube with family vlogs and skatepark videos, my dlive features longer sports videos and android apps, my steepshot is filled with outrageous photo's of me and my dmania has real memes! I love family comedy and that's my main focus.

Let me know so I can follow your awesome content!

A good comment deserves a nice upvote (most complimentary if it's the creator that upvotes your comment) so I will be upvoting the comments I like periodically on my posts. (ALL who FOLLOW ME and leave a nice comment on this post) Good luck STEEMIANS!

Here is a classic video of mine:

Sort:  

welcome and it is encouraging to see other free spirited people on here.
i'd like to do music and an illustrated book one day, i am just not that good yet

Big thank you @donutboy! I love underground music so I really look forward to your future posts.

greetings, Jack Naxter

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, áos votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Wonderful greetings @julisavio ^_^ Great to hear from you and look forward to future interaction! Thanks for the great advice, it's always helpful to "go to steemit school" on discord or read lots of posts like these, it helps exponentially.

Hello ! Welcome to Steem ! :)

Thank you @wilku I look forward to the future here, it's been wonderful to the fullest so far!

Welcome @jacknaxter , NAMSTE frome India

Thank you @rahulmesvaniya. I checked out your first post and commented! Cool stuff man.

Welcome to Steemit @jacknaxter!

Hello @pororo21. many thanks, it's really wonderful here

hello @jacknaxtar wellcome to steemit wonderfull video...you as old as my daughter...I like your activity... cute energic...

Hello @syarifahazmi !! It's a ripe age for energy.... Thanks for the big compliment.

I admire your willingness to help others and for setting a positive example for them to follow. Great work Jack. Also, that nerf video was cool to see. I liked when you used the light saber to knock down the cups. Cheers :)

-Ken

Thanks so much @kenmelendez, always awesome videos from you 2!

Welcome to Steem, @jacknaxter!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2920 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

I have been using steemplus for over a month and I'm loving it. Thanks mr robot ^_^

Hello there @jacknaxter!

It's great to see you leading by example like this. As you said, quality of content comes first 👍

If you want to get in touch with fellow bloggers and creators feel free to hop on the DUnite Discord. It is full of great people who will be happy to help a fellow steemian!

Have a wonderful day,
The entire @DUnite Team

Thanks for the compliment @dunite. I joined your discord channel and look forward to chatting ^_^

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Tisk, tisk mon ami.

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 10350+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + daily upvotes!

Wanna sell your Votes or looking for an Upvote-Bot? Try Smartsteem

You got a 30.70% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @jacknaxter!

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

Te doy una calurosa bienvenida a Steemit, espero leer buenos posts de tu parte.

Gracias @ydavgonzalez SÍGUENME y recibirás mis publicaciones en tu fuente de noticias.