#Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

welcome people of steemit,
I've already did sort of an introduction to myself, at that time I did not knew that the #introduceyourself tag was so important. So here is a short introduction to myself.

My name is mike (aka jacktheflipper), I'm a microstock photographer. For those how don't know wat microstock is, microstock sites are sites where you can sell your work like photo's, video's, soundeffects, songs, after effect templates and so on. I'm mainly in photography and videography. you can make a nie amount of money with microstock if you work hard enough and keep adding new files to your portfolio.
Here is a link the one of the best microstock sites out there:
https://www.shutterstock.com/g/mikemols?rid=495574&utm_medium=email&utm_source=ctrbreferral-link
Click the link and give it a try.

second thing I love to do is creating youtube video's. I'm not a youtuber myself but I help my 2 boys with their channel.
I'm making the b-rolls for them and help them with editing, I love to edit some b-rolls tot the beat. I think their videos look really great for a kids channel.

I want to end this blog with one of my first microstock photos
image
This photo was a success right away. It was schot on an old canon eos d1000. After this I've upgraded my gear, I now have:
Nikon d600
Leica d-lux (type 109)
Dji phantom 4 pro.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

The next upgrade is probably a Panasonic gh5 wich is a perfect camera for video.
It should be which instead of wich.

Welcome Mike for the Second introduceyourself to Steemit! You sort off an new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit the white paper.
For quick posting use Partiko.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help. I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

ha dankjewel, leuk dat er ook nederlanders aanwezig zijn. 😁 ik ben er ook één maar ik woon in belgië.

We hebben ook genoeg Belgen hoor! @fullcoverbetting bijvoorbeeld
Zijn er vragen misschien heb ik er antwoord op laat maar weten. En kijk of je een vlag wil in België zie mijn blog v gister
https://steemit.com/steemit/@brittandjosie/i-know-where-you-live-my-steem-friends-its-finished

yes....Good job...If you see everyone having somehow experience in internet can earn using various method. The only thing which is necessary for earning through internet is courage...Any one who want to earn through yutube,websites etc must be courageous.Because I have seen most of the people who want to earn much money in short time but it is very deficult...Its the rule of earning from internet that at the begianing you will earn less and with the passage of time and with the increasing of your experience you will earn more and more..

thank you. you're right you won't get rich without working for it. keep going and finding new ways will help a little😁

Welcome Steemit Dear

Posted using Partiko Android

rabiagilani! why you are using the name " Partiko Android''...I have seen it many time from the users...?????

This Good applications @partiko very Fast Free point redeem upvote big Reward and very nice app very fast comments upvote And big Reward @partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit jacktheflipper. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

thank you very much👍

I've just noticed that half of my blog is missing. I don't know what went wrong. Is there a limit to the amount of words you can write? I'll try to fix it first thing in the morning.

No There is No limit try to restore it your blog still has 4 days before it pays out !

You are great and cute photo.