Introduction Post

17635191_10154791365097795_175595728151557498_o.jpg

What's up everyone, my name is Jacob van Lysick. What exciting times to be alive, this forum is an amazing opportunity to give the people back the power of ingenuity. I can't wait to learn from so many new people and I'm excited to share about my self and my experience in this amazing life. I live for art, nature, community and the culture of electronic music, together through unity is the only way. Music is the most powerful physic in this third dimensional state, this is what i believe. I have so much I'm ready to share with this new forum and I'm ready to listen and learn from all of you, cheers!

Sort:  

Definitely check out @dsound ;)

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

its looking so! I love this whole concept.

Hi there welcome to steemit @jacobvanlysick I'm happy to see you here. I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

hey man welcome to steemit im a tree planter and cannabis enthusiast if you want to follow me

image

Awesome, I am a huge cannabis fan as well. This is a strain my cousin has engineered for our medicinal dispensary, if we get the permit from the state. We live in West Virginia, fingers crossed & praying.

looking forward to seeing some plants as they grow

Welcome to Steemit, best of luck to you! :)

@jacobvanlsick, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a wonderful community.

Thanks for being unique and adding to the diversity of our Steemit community. #notlikeme


Welcome to Steem @jacobvanlysick.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey there Jacob :) ..it's really nice to meet you here. You seem to be a very friendly and positive person. And you are into music... so of course i followed you back :)...I'm looking forward to reading more of what you like to share with us...cheers!

Thank you, sista (edited) I can't see well with the small pics for profiles 😅.

Sister actually ;)