Hello World!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I'm Jaco.
jacosticker6.png

Oh boy, introductions are hard. feels like that time back in elementary when the teacher calls you and ask you to stand in the middle to introduce yourself. Phew

So yeah!

I've got a lot of games, and a lot i haven't played yet.

This is my first time in Steemit. So to put up content I'll be reviewing games and play testing themselves, if you got a recommendation for me to try out just leave a comment below.

Game count.png

Check out my Games here: https://goo.gl/okRvyQ
Invite me for a game sometime!

Also

I've got a few ideas to share, it maybe stupid sometimes BUT HEY! Every great innovations comes from "stupid" ideas like that time with the Wright brothers with the invention of the planes, those time people be like "Hur Dur.. flying is impossible" and similar banters. Well I may not be the one to materialize this ideas but who knows, One day someone might read my ideas and further explorer till it materialize. Like the whole blockchain and bitcoin, it started from just a whitepaper made by "Satoshi Nakamoto".

Anyways I'll be just glad to share ideas popping to my head.

jacosticker38.png

So yeah!
Let's see where this rabbit hole goes.
I also like Memes!

Sort:  

Hi @jacoph
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Welcome, where are from in the Philippines?

Quezon City!

Hi Jaco and welcome to Steemit