Introducing Myself

30742027_303340450198193_8357306487159252535_n.jpg

I am Jacqueline Fernandez. I am a student I
am 15 years old I live in United States.

We have 3 brothers and sisters. I am 2 number My dad's doctor and mother housewife I study.

My friend asked me to open ID at Steemit. Steemit or a lot better. It's better than facebook or even better. I do not know Run for a few days and then understand whether it really is the burden.

Me and my best friend
30425530_303340446864860_7935479979315206649_o.jpg

I am a singer Besides, I love taking pictures. Love to watch leisure time horor movie. I will be a singer, as my desire grows.

Sort:  

welcome @jacqueline2 to steemit comunitty a lot of success

Welcome to steemit beautiful young lady. Keep steeming.

Thank you mam

Hi. You have a nice hobby in photography :-)
How old are you?
I think we can be a good business partner

Hello welcome. I invite you to our discord chat, we help new users to grow. If you want to come, you will be welcome. https://discord.gg/h6ykdsu

Welcome Jacqueline , good luck on Steemit!

Hey Jacqueline, Welcome to the Steemit community. There is a community named TOS which is created for the teens on Steemit. You can also use the #tos tag in your posts. Btw, can you contact me on Discord or Twitter?
Good luck!

Hello @jacqueline2! You are welcome to steemit family!!!

Hi @jacqueline2, you have made a very nice intro, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1524436324-387385

I love to sing too. Love your photos, so lovely.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your involvement on this platform. You will meet a lot of wonderful people here to assist you along the way. Be patient as you learn your way around here. It takes to build a following.

Very nice introduction!

Thanks for replay on this post. and i all time support you and your good opinion

great introduction no doubt
dear @jacqueline2
welcome to steemit community,,thanks

also congrates dear @r2cornell sir ,,you are great ,,for inspire

thanks you and your friends introduction

Welcome to @r2cornell sir community.

welcome to steemit..best of luck

welcome @jacqueline2 i hope you grow on steemit very fastly

welcome to steemit

Welcome on steemit...I hope you enjoyed here.. good luck 👍