Introducing myself

Hi guys, i'm new to this site and would love any tips on how to navigate and make the most of my experience here!

I'm currently being 28 years old and doing a live in the U.K, it's pretty fucking fantastic.

I'm doing an apprenticeship in Toolmaking (Engineering) and loves me music.

Thanks for reading . I hope I haven't wasted too much of your time on my incoherent ramblings

Stay safe brah

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jangaleez :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to the future @jangaleez ! Music is also a passion of mine : ) Awesome stuff with the apprenticeship, you'll come far with hard work !

A tip, always reply to comments, it really helps boost your followers !

Thanks man, it's nice to be here. I hope this apprenticeship pays off (it'm my third one so far) haha. Wont be getting involved with unnecessary skills anymore me old mucker!

Thanks for the reply :)