Intruducing me...

★introduction:
I am Jasmin Jaman Jiniya(JJJ)
21years old female, A medical student from Bangladesh.
ees.jpg

👌👌Favourite:
My fovourite colour is blue.
My favourite food is fuska.
favourite dress is sharee.
favourite site is @steemit from today
ftttf.jpg

👏👏My task in steemit:
I want to share beautiful pic, funny post,
love story, medical story, I also like to draw, so I can share in this site.
gddd.jpg

🙌🙌Help
I need all of steemians help to grow in this site, as a new steemian, I request to my friends please help me, give me some information about this site.
vgt.jpg

😍😍Aim & Objective:
my aim is to be established in this site, work for @steemit honestly.
ttdd.jpg

🌹🌹Conclusion
Thank a lot for stay with me..
please keep me with you..
gttf.jpg
@follow @upvote & @resteem me...

Sort:  

Welcome Jasmin, good luck with your goals!

thanks a lot..👌👌

Looking forward to seeing some of your drawings! Welcome to Steemit!

ok..dear..
I will try it..

Great!

Welcome to steemit @jasmin24!
wish you luck on your journey on the steemit blockchain!
Here comes a good welcome vote to help you get a good start;-)
I really hope you´ll make your way!

thanks a lot..

Welcome, jasmin24! Best wishes for a very rewarding expereince here on Steemit! Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit @jasmin24. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

good project..👌👌👌

Excellent post!

thank you so much

Excellent post and great introduction <3 Best wishes for future :) Keep following :)

thanks a lot dear

@jasmin24 welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.