New Logo Design For My Special Steemit Blog By Jasmine Lipska...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!!!
Today's artikel is a little different but was highly special, so here I am showing you My New Logo Design for My Special Steemit Blog! I hope you enjoyed it and found it helpful; stay tune and happy everyone ♡♡♡

This is my own work. And I think it's important that this be my identity in Steemit. So anyone who sees this logo, then all will know this is "Jasmine Lipska"...

Made By Corel Draw X6


I'm using Corel Draw X6 Application to create this new design. I'm not professional but not bad for a Newbie. So please don't expect me to accept anyone to asks for a logo made ^ _ ^

The type of logo I choose is a Vector logo or a logo silhouette from a girl and that's me. Has long hair and I give my name underneath. Very simple and I really like this. Simple and elegant but also easily recognizable.

I hope this new logo will make me more excited about writing and getting support from all of you. Thank you so much for being a part of my experience, and I am so grateful for you too. Steemit were a huge motivator for me to grow up. Sending you all much love


♡ ♡ ♡

Jasmine Lipska

Facebook Jasmine Lipska Jasmine Lipska Jasmine Lipska Jasmine Lipska Jasmine Lipska
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @jasminelipska!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2850 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Back to normal - Change in resteem feature.

in my opinion.your posting is very cool and good, besides tu useful for me and for all steemit.dan colleagues and hopefully your post will be good semakon again amiin thanks for postingannya.

^_^

Thanks @lucky1001
Send much love 😘