Hi fellow Steemians... Just a short introduction about myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians,

Let me introduce myself, my name is Mary Ann and I was born and raised in Manila, Philippines. I am currently residing in a small town called Milton which is about 45 minutes away from Toronto, Ontario Canada. I am married and I have a five year old son and a cute cat named Robin. My interests are travelling, photography, watching movies, singing and listening to good music. Please follow me in my journey here at Steemit.IMG_2836.JPG

Anyways, I am so glad and looking forward to being a part of this exciting community.

Thanks,
@jaspershines17

Sort:  

Welcome @jaspershines17! I live very near Milton, in Waterdown. :)
You have similar interests so I am sure our paths will cross.
All the best with your Steemit journey.
If you have questions, ask, ask, ask. There are a lot of good people on here who can point you in the right direction.

Thanks @countrygirl for the warm welcome!

Hello, @Jaspershines17, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi @rightuppercorner. Thanks for the warm welcome for a newbie like me!

Wellcome, looking forward to your posts :D

Congratulations!

Thanks a lot!

i also love to wach move that why i wach almos 1500 moves in the dueatio of 6 year

Nice to meet you, Mary!

Nice to meet you too!

Nice post :) keep posting . welcome to steemit upvoted and followed <3
get to know me @bibkchhetri

Welcome to Steemit! Philippines to Canada? What a change in climate! It looks lovely where you are though, and we're happy you've found us.

If you want to make the most of the community here as a newbie, may I recommend strongly that you get signed up with the #MinnowSupportProject? It's a great way to find folks with similar interests here on Steemit. Information about the PALnet MSP is HERE.

My best wishes to you!

welcome to steemit @jaspershines17
following you now :D
follow me back pls .)

Hey @jaspershines17, welcome to the community! Good post, looking forward to more. Keep Steeming!

Hey Maryann! Lovely flowers! thanks for sharing and welcome :D

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Little Secret: This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Interesting read! I noticed that your account is couple of months old but I thought I'd say hi nevertheless. There is an upvote for you and keep on doing you!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment