My Personal Presentation.

He introduced me

I am Javier Mata, I was born in Barcelona, ​​Anzoategui state, Venezuela country on February 24 of the year 1996, I study Graphic design, I am a Christian. ,I like drawing so much. Paint, and read. I do not remember the first book I read, but I like to read the Bible, from it my knowledge of God is born, and to see the world as the work of their hands, the second book I read was 100 years of Soledad de Grabiel Garcia Marquez, The Little Prince . In the artistic, in the drawing or in the painting, I'm not so good, I just do what I like.

I love cinema, music, photography, watching documentaries, nature.
I love beaches, rivers, cold environments, Venezuela was blessed. I am very adventurous I like to travel, to know new places, new people. Although I am very shy! To travel you must have Money, and the money is earned by working. so you travel a little! Jejejejej
The mango is one of my favorite fruits, the pineapple, the pin, the melon, the milky etc. they are many rich fruits, the Sunflower is my favorite flower all the flowers are sisters but the sunflower is special! I have a dog and a cat I like to play with them, but the dog is very annoying does not know when to finish playing and the cat is already old! I like animals !
I also like to eat meat, but I am one of the people who raised a chicken and I can not eat it because as I take care of it, it is part of the family, that's why I do not have chickens! Hehehehe Xd nor chickens !! Why fried are very rich
I like to cook ! My big frustrated dream is to have a Restaurant !! Even though I'm not a Chef !! But I cook well and I like to eat well!
I'm not very fond of writing! But I make up stories with a little imagination !!
I'm here Thanks to Britney Blanco @kanadeblanco Here I want a lot! God take care of her!
I write this with the intention of writing in a way that I like and like, creative things and motivating ideas. And be able to meet new friends! Hope you like ! Until the next Friends !!

@JaviierShooter

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @javiiershooter.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! Looks like you have a good handle on formating posts already. Super beautiful scenery in the photo!


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Good night.. I am new member in steemit, please follback and upvote my post.. i will upvote back

Welcome to steemit.
I wish you luck here, do follow me @prettyjules158.

Welcome to Steemit! I don't have chickens, but we have raised a rabbit and cannot eat it. It is now just a pet.

Hello ! Welcome to Steemit . Will Follow u and Look forward to the Content That going to Share with us :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types