Helloooo Steemit World! I come in Love

So ... Hi!!

Today I was accepted into the fold of you, so I wanted to drop a quick post to say THANK YOU FOR HAVING ME!!

Quick about me - I am Jaya, citizen of the World, my passport is German, my current home is in Atlanta, GA, and my heart lives in the Universe! Love Rules!

I am a Mom, Model, Creator of intuitive, genuine, energy-infused Crystal Jewelry and other cool art stuff (please check out my website, if you feel so inclined), also a Dancer (Tribal House is Life) and a Jack of many Trades a little bit.

I am positive energy driven, I love to make people laugh, smile, think, learn, vibe, things like that.

On this page I plan to share of myself, my crystals, art, maybe even my tribe a bit. We'll see how things unfold.

I look forward to meeting many of you, sharing, vibing, laughing and the sort.

In the meantime, Thanks again, many Blessings and make good choices! Tootles! !!

Runway 23.jpg

2017
The ReKnorr Group for Miguel Wilson
Miguel Wilson Grand Opening
Photographer: Cliff Robinson Photography
Boutique: Elite Pour La Vie

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Awesome! Thank You!

Welcome to steemit jayasstarbazaar I wish you success and a fun time here.

Many Thanks!! I'm excited!

Welcome to Steemit!

Love! Thank You!

Welcome! That dress is incredible! Good luck on SteemIt!

Vielen Dank! I didn't make the dress - I just show it off =D

I watch American Ninja all the time! Even went to the pratice course here in ATL and realized I have 0 upper body strenth! =D Much success to you! Blessings!

Welcome here and good luck :)

Blessings Goddess! Many Thanks! <3

Congratulations @jayasstarbazaar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!