QUESTIONS: AN INTRODUCTION BLOG

WHO ARE YOU?
A question that is always asked whenever people wanted to know about you, a simple question that can be answered by your name, age, address, likes and dislikes, but when you think it deeply, do you really know who you are?, Do I really know myself?.

IMG_20231115_190159.jpg

Hello Hive, I am Jaycee, a 17 years old girl. If you ask me why I come up with the question above is because honestly I really don't know what I really want for myself, my goals, or plans. Every time I make decisions I will question myself, is it right? Or Is this something I wanted? that's why I will just go with the flow. I envy those people who have plans in their life and this makes me feel like I can't go anywhere. I'm afraid to make a wrong decisions but I want to become someone who is successful, but as the saying goes "A goal without a plan is just a wish". With this Introduction blog I will take this as an opportunity for self reflection of how much I know my self and also a way for me to understand my life as well.

WHO AM I
WHAT IS MY STORY

I'm just an average person in an average family. My father is a businessman, I only just lived with my father for about a year.

IMG_20231115_193900.jpg

When my mother died, my Grandmother took care of us, she teaches me that I should have a strong mind and heart, and to always carefully think of what decision I should choose. I love my grandma and I am very thankful for the love and support that my grandmother gave us but I always wonder "How does it feel to have a father?".

IMG_20231116_095634.jpg

because of this curiosity I took the risk to set out of my comfort zone and try to live with him.

IMG_20231115_204352.png

My grandmother agrees to let me and my sister go to my father and live with him because she also wants us to know what kind of person my father was.

When I got here to the place where my father lived, it is just a simple place and a simple life, a provincial life, but for me this place is great everything is new.

received_760806158902918.jpeg

I've met new people and friends who helped me adjust in a new environment, they're also the ones who comforted, cheered, motivates and makes me laugh. They made my Cebu life more exciting and memorable.

IMG_20231116_081527.jpg

Also my father is a good man he always find ways to make us comfortable in this place and to him, he bought us things that we want or anything or ways to makes us happy. But the problem is after five months of living here, he doesn't stay at home for long because of his business. I understand, but this feels like where living with my sister on our own, and it is hard for me since my sister has a heart failure and she should be taken of well.

This situation is very hard for me since I have to manage my studies as a student and also have to take care of my sister. I am not used to this situation where I took care thing on my own and this experience leads me to a question "Does my decision to come here was a mistake?".

But what is done cannot be undone. It is also normal for people to rant something that they don't like or accept. Now I already accepted my situation, because I believe this events that I've experienced is something that I must go through in order for me to grow as a person.

WHAT I DONT KNOW ABOUT MY SELF
some people told me about their observations and opinions about me, and the way they describe me is different to what I thought I was.

IMG_20231115_230238.jpg

some said that the way I look is like wanting to have a fight to someone, the tone of my voice is sometimes not pleasant to the ears, and they also said that I am an extrovert person, these are some of the things that they told me about myself.

1700060299445.jpeg

But in my perspective I really don't want to have a fight to someone, that is just how my eyes look like, and I am an ambivert, I just act according to the people that I'm with.

I know some of you might think and say "opinions from others doesn't define who you are" but for me it is one ways to know things about yourself.

WHAT I LIKE AND DISLIKE

IMG_20231116_090832.jpg

1700062948401.jpeg

I am a person who likes everything, every kind of food, drinks, color, places , movies, comics, and songs depending on my mood. I love rainy weather because it is cold, the smell is so nice, the sound that the rain drops makes is music to my ears. I really love birds and I wish that in my next life I am a bird.😌🦅

IMG_20231116_092254.jpg

1700098555516.jpeg

My hobbies is playing with my phone and Rubiks cube, also any activity that is related to visual arts.
What I really don't like is anything that is related to literature since I'm not good in grammar, I don't know how to construct and arrange my ideas and expressing my thoughts and emotion through writing. But writing is very important in our life, that's why now I'm exploring the world of literature, for me to learn and improve my writing skills.

WHO INTRODUCED ME TO HIVE
I am very thankful to ma'am @callmesmile for introducing me to this great platform for me to improve my writing skill. At first I am very hesitant to join in this since Im really not into writing but thanks to ma'am @indayclara and sir @ybanezkim26 who explained us what is HIVE, it helps me to join.

WHAT SHOULD BE EXPECTED IN MY NEXT BLOG

1700111370429.jpeg

I am a very random person. The blog's that I will post in the future are probably random things that will happen in my life, things that is exciting, bonding with my friends and family, memorable event or even my dramas in life. I hope that with this journey of mine I can give you inspiration, laughter, entertainment, motivation, and also lesson that it might not be big but still can also help you.

I hope that with this introduction blog and my journey to Hive will help me to improve my writing skills, myself and also for me come up with a plan or decisions in my life.
Thank you very much for taking a time to read my introduction blog, have a nice day to all of us. 💙

Sort:  

Welcome to hive Jayceeeee! I'm excited to read more blogs from you. See you around!

Thank you ma'am @jobeliever for your warm welcome💙 and I'm also very excited to share my experience here. Lab u ma'am

Welcome to Hive @jayceethedreamer ☺️ I am thrilled to read more of your blogs soon.☺️

Thank you so much ma'am @netswriting 💙

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas❤️
You have been upvoted!


Rodel Catajay, aka guruvaj, is an active curator of D.Buzz and HivePh communities.
He has a regular FB Live Webcast
☛ Every Sunday, 8:30 PM Philippine time: What'z Up D.Buzz🐝 in Tagalog
Follow, share and engage👨‍🏫
https://www.facebook.com/rmcatajay
Host: @guruvaj
Follow us on d.buzz🐝
https://d.buzz/#/@guruvaj
https://d.buzz/#/@iamraincrystal
Discover the Buzz :
https://d.buzz
https://twitter.com/guru_vaj
https://cast.garden/c/guruvaj
https://m.youtube.com/@rodelcatajay/videos Follow, Like and Subscribe po❤️
🐝

Hello po, Thank you po @guruvaj sa pagwelcome😊

Welcome po🇵🇭

Welcome to hive @jayceethedreamer I am looking forward to read more of your blogs!

Congratulations @jayceethedreamer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023

Thank you @hivebuzz 💙

That's great @jayceethedreamer! We're excited to see your accomplishments on Hive! Keep going!

Welcome to Hive @jayceethedreamer. I know this opportunity can help you reach your dreams someday. Just be diligent in your studies in school and in writing. You can have more friends and at the same time, enhance your skills.

Welcome to Hive, @jayceethedreamer! Take your time exploring this platform, and congratulations on your blogging journey! 🥳❤️

Hello, @jayceethedreamer!Welcome to the world of Hive!❤️Congratulations for joining on this platform❤️You made the right decision!Expecting more blogs from you🙂God bless🙏🙏🙏

Thank you ma'am @lovinglymers!😊
God bless you too❤️❤️❤️

Hello @,jayceeethedreamer congrats and welcome to hive! Yes, this platform is an opportunity for you. this helps improve your writing skills and connect with people. Enjoy and good luck.

Hello ma'am @dehai thank you so much for welcoming me here in hive. I will not waste this opportunity. 💙✨ Have a nice day po.

Hello, @jayceethedreamer! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! It doesn't matter if you don't know yourself yet because life is about the process, as long as you like the process. well, for your random thing, I thought you could share it on the Daily Blog community. you can also experience food on Foodies Bee Hive community.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

Thank you for your kind words @lovesniper , I will always remember it.
I already visited the group you recommended after I read it, when I opened it, wooow, the food I saw was so delicious hehe, thank you for the recommendation and also for your warm welcome.😊💙

Hello 👋 mahh friend owhhh you're so pretty😍 walang halong biro.
I like your arts.
Ohhh ang ganda ko jan hahahahahah.
Congrats 👏

A goal without a plan is indeed just a wish, therefore if you are aiming for something, find ways to achieve it, do your best, exhaust all your resources, and never ever forget to pray. Hardwork and prayers are the key to success. Welcome to Hive, @jayceethedreamer ! ☺︎♡ Happy to see young faces here in Hive. Enjoy your journey and we are all here for you! Hope to see you here around more often! ☺︎♡