What's Up Steemit!! introduceyourself

About Me- introduceyourself

Hi Steemians! Josh here, from Nigeria and I am very excited to join Steemit. I got to know about this awesome platform on social media, and I’m very glad I did. This is a very unique platform, where i can share contents i deem worth knowing about, really amazing.

Smart_20171022_183743[1].jpg

Ok i will keep it really simple and sweet. I love the block-chain technology and am a fan of crypto-currency. Love meeting new people especially new cultures and I will try to share as many photos of my life stories with you guys here. I am also a foodie and love to try out different cuisines but I would warn you that I don’t know how to cook myself so please don’t make me prepare anything for you. I love blogging/vlogging , educating and very open to learnings and new ideas.

I strongly believe that Ideas can change the world and all the answers we need lies within us, and we can only move forward if we keep an open mind and give room to love and support others, because it will always return to us one way or another, that's why i'll be serving everyone here on this platform quality and very noteworthy material/info if you follow me. Especially my friends who are into cryptocurrencies.

20171027_145929[1].jpg

My sincere desire is to have you guys excited about crypto-currency and my daily life experiences and that you find my post interesting enough to be upvoted. I will be sharing mostly about new/developing stories in the crypto-world, and also contents on other fields I find interesting. I am so excited that I have a platform where I can share my thoughts with people and earn some rewards at the same time! 20264532_1558883450852425_5142973486678547744_n.jpg
If you don’t get lost, there’s a chance you may never be found

follow me for amazing content, i'll follow back. Great contents coming you way soon(certified)!
“Yesterday I was clever, so I wanted to change the world. Today I am wise, so I am changing myself.”
― Jalaluddin Rumi
I'm all about moving forward and getting my hands on new stuff...the future! cryptocurrency is changing the world

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jaycidiq! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @jaycidiq, you are welcome to steemit am happy that you made the right choice to be here. I'm also a fan of cryptocurrency and I'll will be anticipating your posts. I hope you will have a wonderful experience in this community.
Keep steeming!!
@kenking

thank you so much brother. you are awesome

Nice wirte up Josh! I'm new to steemit myself, i look forward to seeing more of your posts...

thanks alot brother, i'm glad your like it

Welcome to steemit @jaycidiq... I just sent you a tip!

thanks brother! the you best

You seem like a rad dude! Id love someone to make sense of these crypto currency things to me, so I will look for your posts!

soon come brother, thanks for the support

Welcome to Steemit, Josh. Glad that you joined us here in this beautiful platform. Glad to meet another blockchain believer. Keep sharing your thoughts and idea. Have fun Steeming. :)

thank you so much

A new Steemian ^^ hello @jaycidiq I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thanks alot bro, sure will!!

Hello, welcome to steemit =)

thank you so much dear. you are amazing

Respect! I can see that this is a recent account so I'd like to offer you my welcome. This post was nice so I upvoted it and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.