Yo! Show me some Love! I'm new here,My bro @eetyyudeme hooked me up.

()
My name's Paul Barnaby Ephraim best known by my stagename Jaypaul.
I use Steem as a platform to share bits of my creative self, entertain and help people see the beauty in art and enjoy life to the fullest.

My Details

  • 26 years old
  • Nigerian
  • Single
  • TV Presenter, Producer, Editor and Director at RAVE TV
  • A believer in The Almighty Father and His Creation.
  • Speak English, Efik, Yoruba and a bit of German.

Social Following

Some of my Popular videos

Favorite Movies

  • The Avengers (I love every single one)
  • The X-men ( I love every single one)
  • Game of Thrones

Favorite Artistes

More About Me

At DJ Spinal's Album Party
Born into a family of entertainment, it was only but natural that I follow suit in the path of my forefathers.
I started out as a child actor in the then popular children series -Funtime, before I went into dancing and later metarmorphosed into a musician. I play the guitar and drums.
My love for Television took me on a journey as a TV Presenter for about four years and counting at Rave TV. There I developed my technical skills in Editing, Producing and Directing.
Now I own my own audio-visual solutions company D'SPARKZ EFFECT.
Where we do MOTION PICTURE ¦ TV COMMERCIALS ¦ VIDEOS ¦ TV PRODUCTIONS. We are an audiovisual solutions company that help bring your ideas to pictorial reality.

Thank you!


Thank you for reading and for commenting! I appreciate the love. If you think i'm Steeming what you love, please hit the vote button! Let's make the world more colorful.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaypaulmrflamez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit

Thanks Marconah!

This is quite a lot you already have achieved at your age :D Congrats ;) Hope you will do fine here oon steemit and have a lot of fun!!!!

Thank you. Yes I hope to enjoy Steemit and of course, have fun!

Hello jaypaulmrflamez, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Thank you so much lopezdacruz :-)

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Hello! Welcome to steemit and enjoy! I like your post, thats why i will watch your posts.... follow me if you want and read also mine!

Oh great, thanks!

@jaypaulmrflamez you said "no body knows my story" but now I assure you that #steemit will tell the world your story.... Soar higher Bro, I can't wait to have more of your fun here... You got a resteem, upvote, and a follow.

Thanks a lot bro for hooking me up. You are the main man! Let's show the world how to have fun the Nigerian way!

Sure... Let's do it

Welcome to family, buddy. You'll enjoy here 😉

Thanks brother! You inspire us all!

Vibrant post, energy outstanding. fyi I'm a musician.

Thanks a lot Monadnock. I'd love to hear your music.

You're welcome. You will hear it eventually, as I am a music composer-orchestrator. Right now, I'm concentrating on putting up revised slide presentations from my music theory channel (over on that "other" 'Tube platorm. haha). In the mean time, we can follow each other, if you wish.

Great, I'd follow you.

Wonderful pictures. i'm new here as well, hope to see more of you.

Thank you. Hope to see more of you as well. Gracias.

Welcome! Sweet post. Love your taste in TV.

Thank you so much. I'd check you out as well.