Hey Steemit Land! I'm no whale...but I'd like to get there.

So I'm finally doing my introduce yourself post. I won't lie, I was a little hesitant at first because I just learned about this plattform less than a month ago. Like anything in life, you do your homework before jumping in all the way.

A little about myself...I've been studying investments and finances now for almost a year....I know, not a long time, but Im a fast learner.

I'm also a photographer, I've been blessed enough to be able to travel from time to time and take amazing pictures all over.

Photography allows me to meet amazing people and its a lot of fun...not to mention, the money is pretty decent as long as I'm active.

But as I get older, Im learning new things about myself. And I have to admit, I'm ADDICTED to learning and studying all forms of investing. Forex, Roth IRAs, Real Estate...you name it I wanna learn it....and master it. I realize I have a long way to go, and I'm still learning what works and what doesn't work on here, so sorry for any rookie mistakes along the way, but I'm confident I'll get there in no time.

I have faith in Steemit and see huge potential in this plattform! And i want to see it, and everyone from Whales to Minnows succeed.

So on that note, I say dont give up! Keep writting, keep voting, keep studying. Hard work always pays off in the end.

Good luck everyone....Namaste.

Sort:  

Hey, nice to have you! Great photographs. I know some of the other users have regular Steemit photography competitions lately. I bet you could do well there. :)

Thanks! I didnt know that. I'll check it out. Great content btw

Congratulations @jaysteemit! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jaysteemit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!