My Introduction to Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello to everyone reading my introductory blog! First i'd like to tell you a little about myself and the future developments I have in mind for my blogs. My name is Jazjyot and I am an 18 year old student currently on a gap year, I have accepted a place at the University of Leicester to study Law in the next academic year. The reason I signed up for Steemit was a mix of interest in cryptocurrency and personal enjoyment in writing. I hope to write daily blogs surrounding particular questions or topics that I find interesting and hopefully others do too. The purpose of my blogs will be to inform and provide a basis of discussion for the Steemit community, these will range from my own unanswered questions to new upcoming real world topics. I hope that you guys enjoy reading my blogs and we can learn from each other in the process, thank you for taking the time to read this!!

O0PVe-95.jpg-large.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community, I wish you all the best on your journey

Thank you! I really appreciate your kind words, I hope we can all help each other.

yep sounds like a good plan

Love your beard.

Haha thank you, took me a while to grow.

Hello @jazjyot, i really like this way of introduction. Thats why i refer to you in my post. please have a look.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-17-1525993561-69176

Thank you for your kind actions! I hope we can work together in the future.

Welcome, Jazjyot! Great to have you here, friend. Looking handsome! Happy Steeming. Followed ;)

I highly recommend reading through Steemit's FAQ to get to know more details about the system --> https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thank you! I will do, happy to be involved.


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí

https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.

Join here

https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
.

I am sorry but I am not currently interested in participating in the business school but thank you commenting nevertheless :)