G'day Steemians!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, fellow Steemians! 😊

I've heard for Steemit a while back, but recent #Blocktalk with Ned Scott and Adrian gave me a lot of insight so I had to make the account and see for myself

About me
I'm a car enthusiast, crypto trader and football/soccer fan. Always need to challenge myself with new projects. I have knowledge in markets since 2012 (crypto and options). Still a student, i've finished Mechatronics engineering and now pursuing an education in entrepreneurship. I've also spent 1 year abroad in Strasbourg at one of the elite grandes écoles in France. A very curious person with a passion for lifelong learning.

1 (143).jpg

What kind of posts you can expect from me:

  • Cars (mostly racing) 🚗
  • Trading tips and chart patterns 🚀
  • Educational tips 📃
  • Good beer 🍺

🚗 Lancia 037

rally-395892_1920.jpg

🚀 Bitcoin "bubble"

bb.jpg

🍺 Westvleteren trappist, Belgium

IMG_6048.JPG

I am looking forward to get to know you all in the Steemit community.

Sort:  

Welcome to STEEMIT. Looking forward to hear from you more about your mentioned projects.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome!follow me , Good

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Hi welcome to steemit. You can join this new whatsapp group for help and tips for you to make it in steemit
https://chat.whatsapp.com/HpvRESoXEOM9v2p5qd3ILQ