You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Say Hello To My Little Friends!" - A Formal Introduction

Thank you, @jzeek! I agree that new users should be welcomed with open arms!
I think that any user, big or small, should be free to choose who they help. This isn't a community of entitlement, but rather, a community based on good content and creating meaningful connections with people all over the world.

In the 10 months I've been lurking around, I've noticed that if you create good content consistently, the whales will find you. Whales are whales because they have put in the time and effort to become one.

There are already many whales (and dolphins) that donate their voting power to voting trails. I think this is already a good sign that the successful are willing to help the newbies. :)