Hi STEEM community, this is me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steem community,

Would like to introduce myself, my name is Jonathan. Born and raised in Southern California. Would love to compete with all the people out there with interesting lives and backgrounds, but sorry, i'm just that average. I am in my late 20's, employed, and got a degree. Now if you think that was interesting, lets get to the good part. I have recently taken an interest in film making, and I just created my first travel video which I know probably needs much improvement. But I shall leave it here, and would love to hear some feedback!

  • Cheers,

Jonathan

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! I
Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES

welcome upvoted and following

go Steemit

thanks kiwi!

Welcome to Steem @jchan I have sent you a tip

Hello! Welcome to Steemit;)

Hey mate! Nice video! Especially the drone shots! Short and sweet. Good job and keep doing what your doing, your on the right track. Welcome and have fun here!

Appreciate that, will definitely work on more videos.

Welcome to our community!

Thanks! Appreciate the welcome.

Welcome to Steemit!:)

Welcome to Steemit, Jonathan!!!

Hello @jchan

Welcome to Steemit.

Joining this platform is one of the wisest decision you have ever made.

If you need weekly tips on how to grow your blog, The Blockchain Blogger will be bringing you all the tips you need.

@ogochukwu

Hey jonathan im from ventura. Nice meeting you wlecome to steemit! Upvoted and followed you hope you follow me too

Upvoted and followed as well, appreciate it

Welcome to Steemit @jchan :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome Jon! your def. not just average if you can go on these kind of vacation trips

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do.
I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me 😀

Welcome aboard, Jonathan! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @jchan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!