INTRODUCEYOURSELF:

PROUD TO BE A PART OF THIS COMMUNITY

Hello there guys! Newbie here, but very much willing to learn and to join on this fascinating environment, so let me introduce myself, and tell you guys how do I got here. My friend @angelopabilonia told me about this interesting activity and website which I can do and share a lot of things specially on photography which I really love to do even if I am not a professional photographer, sharing ideas and extra ordinary experiences to one another. So I'm looking forward on great things that will happen here.

26972077_1849364075083135_303770157_o.jpg

So to start on, I am John Carlo P. Narvacan, 33 years of age and currently working at Department of Agriculture since 2012 as an Information Technology Technician and at the same time, I'm on the field monitoring team.

Working on this kind of job, gave a huge contribution into my personality and a big impact on my social life. Working with and for those who are in need, specially on those hard working farmers who are giving too much effort and blood to feed us. Spending quality time with the indigenous people, putting myself into their shoes to understand how it feels to be one of them, how their lives go each and everyday and how they survive, and telling myself how lucky I am compared to them gave me heads up that I should really love and continue what I'm doing.

IMG_9552.JPG

IMG_8876.JPG

DSC01343.JPG

Taking not just a photo but a moment in our lives, gave significance to me as a person, capturing moments that can not be rewinded is one of my favorite hobby.

IMG_6068.JPG

DSC_0380.JPG

IMG_7731.JPG

So thank you so much guys! and watch out because there still a lot that I can share you with dear STEEMIANS!!! Feel free to follow, comment and leave an upvote...Thanks again guys!

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome @jcnarvacan! Its nice for you to finally join this growing community! We're looking forward to more of your posts!

Welcome to Steemit!
Here are some of my old posts with some tips I picked up along the way.
Hopefully you will find some of them helpful.
Tips 1- 10 / Tips 11-20 / Tips 21-30
Cheers,
@Rebele93

My honor sir, and i will read it coz for sure it'll be a good reference. thank you sir!

Welcome to steemit @jcnarvacan

Thank you guys for your warm welcome!

cool

Thank you guys for your warm welcome!

WellCome to join us on this part of life .May God Bless You. @amirjaved

Thanks a lot. Same here, I'll bring you guys to the side of the world who needs our attention and outreach!

Thank you and I will! =)

Welcome to this steemit family !

Thank yo so much! =)

Welcome to Steemit! :D

Thank you so much ;-)


Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.

Visit #guide-for-newbies room to get onboarded to everything steemit and ask questions using the #question-and-answer room.


Check out our @steemph hubs: