You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemians, I’m Jen – a Biologist, Scuba Diver and a Fire Dancer

YEEEES! Another tree hugger! A true blue(green) environmentalist. So excited to read your experiences especially your underwater adventures.

I always wanted to be a marine biologist before I fell into the trap of my profession. Thinking I'd find my true love here
😂 😂 😂

Anyways, welcome to steemit! Hope we could meet and start a community here for nature lovers. (And I'm also hoping that you could teach me diving ehem for ehem free)
😁 😁 😁

Sort:  

Hello @jcvertucio thank you for welcoming me here in Steemit. :) Woah, so glad that we have the same interest and advocacy in nature.

My dream was to become a marine biologist, and fortunately ended up as a biologist, which can do both terrestrial and underwater :)

I hope we can find other nature lovers here! For diving, why not? I learned diving for free too. I am excited to share basic diving skills. Looking forward to see you in my upcoming adventure stories.