Hi Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemit!

Alt text

That's me!

My name is Johann Daboin, I am 21 years old and I am from Caracas-Venezuela.

I am an inveterate gaming, music, illustration and art in almost all areas, although I dont like to consider myself an artist, I have been studying Graphic Design for a little over a year and I work in the same field, specifically with social networks (for now)

I met this social network for a friend, well, mainly this friend told me about the site and I found it interesting but between my obligations I was forgotten, until a group of friends continued talking about the subject and I decided to start in the community.

I would like to share with you my writings on subjects that interest me, poems, photographs, illustrations and why not, maybe if my shame and laziness allow me, some cover of music made by me.

I am a very withdrawn or introverted person, out of sorrow and because I am always stuck in my mind, thinking or imagining. However, I would like to overcome my barrier and achieve many things in the world and why not? for this community.

I hope you receive me well and can share and learn with all of you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

Hi stemian... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @takin88, thank you ..

Welcome to join steemit ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

Welcome to steemit world. Wish you nice time with us.

Welcome to Steem @jdaboin. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Hi.. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

Welcome to steemit.., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

Welcome @jdaboin. Nice to meet you

Welcome to steemit

Very cool man, welcome to steemit!