Hello/Hola steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170711_191911_411.jpg

Hello everyone my name is Jeannette and I have finally gathered enough courage to make my first steemit post. I had been contemplating for a while on what I should share on this platform. I couldn't make up my mind so I came to the conclusion of sharing the many things I enjoy that bring me happiness, as random as they might seem. Feel free to follow me on this journey!

(Mi español no es perfecto)
Saludos a todos mi nombre es Jeannette y este es mi primer post en steemit. Estuve pensando mucho en que publicar y si debería de enfocarme en algo especifico. Eso se me hizo difícil entonces decidí que voy a compartir varios de mis intereses aunque aparente aleatorio. Tengan la libertad se seguir mi pagina, mi steemit es su steemit!

20170822_140255.jpg

These are my wild chihuahua babies! Yes they are in a dog carriage, its the only way we can take them on long walks. One of them likes to instigate, the other hates kids and bicycles. They're a handful but I wouldn't want it any other way.

(Español)
Estos son mis perritos los ponemos en un coche por que no son fáciles de caminar. También para llevarlos en caminatas mas largas así los controlamos y descansan.

20170625_174832.jpg
Nothing like that New York sunshine from the train station while inhaling a deep breath of pollution. I am going to miss the summer, I detest the cold and snow so much in New York and I will document exactly why in later posts.

(Español)
No hay nada como un verano en Nueva York. Esta foto fue tomada de la estación de tren.

Screenshot_2017-03-19-01-09-49.png

Bitcoin circa March 2017. I don't think we'll see this price ever again, which is kind of bittersweet. I really hope everyone bought this dip!!!

If you have read my post this far, I sincerely thank you!
Gracias a todos!

Sort:  

Welcome Jeanette! I loved your dogs! So cute and nervous! LOL!
Are you from New York?
I would love to visit New Yourk! I need this!LOL
I will follow your posts to see why you don't like cold! Because I love!
Followed and upvoted!
Hugs from Brazil!
; )

Obrigada! yes I am from NY, you should definitely visit! Thanks for viewing and upvoting!

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

Welcome onboard, Jeannette. Your chihuahuas are cute. I would love to hear more about them. I will look forward to reading more from you, especially the post that you promised about why you detest the winter in New York. :) Keep Steeming On!

Thank you!! Yes i will be sharing more pictures and stories on my dogs and the ugly side of winter in NY that most people dont see. Thank you for reading my post!

It was a good post. I will definitely look out for the pictures and your reason for not liking the winter in New York. :)

Welcome @jean1094

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: It is a completly free gift for you :)
PS: Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.


Made with Love 💋

Whats up. Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you!

Hola Jeannette ! Bienbenida a Steemit! Uvoted and Followed! :)

Muchas gracias!!

Hi @jean1094, thanks for writing in both English (and Spanish?) because there have been so many posts in other languages from really interesting people but I don't know what to say to them :( I hope you will do that in future posts too!

Thank you for viewing my post! Yes its spanish, and I will definitely keep writing in both I want my posts to be enjoyed by a wide audience.

Great! Even if I don't make a dime on Steemit I want to at least learn a few Spanish words :D

Hi @jean1094 and welcome to Steemit. Cute dogs you got. I have an Dogo Argentino. I wish you all the best for your future. I will follow your account. Greetings from Mongolia, Silbart.

Thanks for following. Dogo Argentinos are very beautiful, and so cute when they are puppies.

Yes they are ;) have a nice day and have fun to discover this platform @jean1094

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @jean1094
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hi Jeannette... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You are very pretty...!!!.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Bienvenida a la comunidad Steemit. Saludos @jean1094