MY INTRODUCTORY POST

This is a brief post about me. My name is Jeffery T Kingson, i'm a Christian I love God. A big music fan, I love singing a lot, thank God for the voice.
Screenshot_20180409-195513.png
Cooking is one of my Amazing specialties 🍔. same as traveling, A big movie fan, play basketball most times, not a fan of football at all... (That is soccer)... I love my friends and family, mostly my family. 😃💕
Screenshot_20180409-195520.png
I will be posting more on things i like and probably me playing my guitar and singing videos too. So expect some nice uploads
Screenshot_20171221-112424.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Welcome


Welcome to Steem @jefferykingson.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome, Jeffery! Great to have you here, friend :) Happy Steeming! Followed ;)

Welcome bro. Nice to have you on board, you would love it here

Hey @jefferykingson, you are welcome to steemit.

Dear @jefferykingson, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your picture there then just message me in that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1523534865-1287265