First article|睡前感想|Thoughts before bed

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Joining this family called steemit today.
Very happy about it.
很高兴加入steemit的家庭。

I'm a junior university student,majoring in English, preparing my post-graduate entrance exam.And I'm a Chinese of course.
我是一名来自中国的英语专业大三学生,正在准备考研。

The reason I join here is that this is an International site where people gather, write and also earn income.Those are things looking so tempting to me as who I have described myself.
这个地方之所以吸引我,是因为他太符合吸引我作为一个英语专业快毕业大学生的特质了:国际化,有文有料,而且还能挣钱。

I don't know whether writing on phone will have bad impact on the display of my article compared to writing on computer? Or they are just the same? Can you tell me?
我比较喜欢在手机上写作,不知道和在电脑写作比起来,排版上会不会受到影响?在手机上有什么排版的技巧呢?希望给点建议嗯!

I'll try presenting my writing about things interesting.
希望以后能写更多自己感兴趣,大家感兴趣的内容

Time for bed.12:00 p.m. already.Good night.👻👻
该睡觉了,12点了,晚安!

image.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jeffwql I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

☺️☺️☺️

welcome dear in steem world if you ask any question follow me on @farhannaqvi7 i always remeber you and vote you :)

Ok.thanks!