Introducing myself as Glory

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians

My name is Jegede Glory. I am 19 years old

I am from Ekiti State , Nigeria but I lived most of life in Ondo State, Nigeria. Both States are neighbours and once was a single state before the government separated it.



I am Yoruba by tribe. The Yoruba people are one of the three major tribes that exist in Nigeria, although there are still about 250+ minor tribes.

I am presently in the university studying Applied Psychology.

My brother told me about this platform and I decided to join.

I'm on this platform,just to get to meet new people...I'm also a basketball player...A lover of music

These are my pictures :

My friends and I (coming from lectures)

here I am

Sort:  

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Nice to meet you, @jegs! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit family.At last you came to the most amazing community in the world.Wishing you all the success.I am following you to get more updates , hoping you will follow me too...

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Like my post😁