Hi Amigos de Steemit ;)

Yo soy Jeisson

Jeisson.jpg

Soy un chico que le encante hacer Ediciones Anime/Game/Cosplay, me gusta Dibujar y tocar la Guitarra y en un futuro empezar hacer dibujos 3D y Animaciones para Anime o Game, para mi presentación amigos aquí les dejo unos de mis dibujos :

I am a boy who loves to do Editions Anime / Game / Cosplay, I like to draw and play the guitar and in the future to start doing 3D drawings and animations for Anime or Game, for my presentation friends here are some of my drawings :

IMG_20160702_160451.jpg

Estaré compartiendo contenido y espero sea de su agrado amigos / I will be sharing content and I hope you like friends

Sort:  

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you grow in this social network!

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @jeisson.holguin

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Vótalo como Witness si esta información te ha parecido útil en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Muchas Gracias amigo por la Bienvenida y la información te lo agradezco.

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote and a small amounth of loveu.gif

Congratulations @jeisson.holguin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!