THE ARRIVAL OF AN EXCEPTIONAL STEEMIAN! MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180208_161759_730.jpg
I'm excited to be here, I heard about steemit, earlier in the month, and I've been eager to join the Steemit Community.

A BIG THANK YOU
I'm personally grateful to
@peewillz
@hrhmikelength
@samstickkz
@basonrich

For inspiring me and finally helping me come on board. I'm grateful Sirs.

ABOUT ME
I am Alokam Chiamaka Prince, a native of Isi-ala mbano, IMO State, a graduate of Diploma Law, University of Uyo, and the current President of Thunder Bolt, University of Uyo.

Thunderbolt is a group of young Christian Students Activists committed to using the Power of the Gospel,and their previous bad experiences of cultism to reach out to other cultists,who desire to be free from Cultism.
A two time awardee as the most industrous team member of Enactud University of Uyo.

IMG_20180208_162154_151.jpg

Enactus is a group of Academic Leaders, Business Leaders,and Student Leaders committed to using Entrepreneural actions to empower people to improve their livelihood,thereby creating a more sustainable world.

A double badge and 5 certificate holder of the young African Leadership Initiative(YALI)

IMG_20180208_161759_730.jpg

YALI is a platform created by the United States to reach out to young,inspiring, innovative African Leaders to help them achieve their dreams of leadership through seminars, internships, workshops, and international fellowship programmes, both in Africa and the United States (Mandela Washington Fellowships)

FAMILY
I'm the third child from a family of 8,check the picture below to see my beautiful family.

IMG_20180208_162350_037.jpg

Lol! We are all black!

MY VALUES
I love creative reasoning, integrity, simplicity, and I'm a lover of God. I currently serve as a member of the Protocol Team in the BLW Nation.

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM YOU
I intend to inspire, motivate, with the impact the Gospel has made on me through the years.
I intend to give of the investments of my personality through my upcoming articles, watch out for them!

As an activist, I'll bring in that spirit to promote steemit on my campus and in my different sphere of contact like I've listed above.

I'm grateful to @ejemai for inspiring steemians in Uyo, for the Steemit Accelerated hub, and for being a Trailblazer!

IMG_20180208_161628.jpg

God bless Steemit, God bless Nigeria, God bless You.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Hi, I just UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to guide you to a post named STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @sryashbd666. Already I am following you.

Welcome to steemit i hope you have fun. Its been real nice to us. @rockybrookfarm