Steemit Teach me iam Beginner<<< read until end 😊

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!  

    I want to introduce myself to this Steemit Platform. My name is "Raul Nayoan" I am from Lhokseumawe city I now work as a student at malikussaleh lhoksemawe campus,  

 Oh yes I know this platform from my campus friends and it turns out steemit platform has a lot of interest after I tried research it steemit is a good platform for us to share the work, sharing stories and others. And finally I fell in love with steemit after I knew that steemit really appreciated a work by rewarding us for our own interesting work, and it has been proven by my friend whose work has been so appreciated that this platform exchanged it with the dollar and now my friend Can buy mobile phones from these results, and it is time I started joining steemit people. I beg your guidance so that I do not make mistakes on this platform that most have been banned, I'm sure it happens just because of an error they do not want :)    

I almost do not know what else to say here: D I suddenly remembered that I like to draw or my hobby drawing and thankful on campus I am a very ambitious person to be a young civil engineering. Yapsss guyss, I majored in civil engineering in my campus, no wonder I should be able to draw, yes even though my drawing is not as good as a professional  


Here is the picture of my hand.

  Then do you guys not curious about my drawings: D ?? Because I do not want to see you guys are so over-curious  

  And hopefully my writing you can read completely, hopefully get entertainment, lessons and if there is something wrong please do not judging let us guide ourselves to become a big family steemit. We are one Hehe😊

Greetings students.

 Follow @jengkelly For the next post: D

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Nice drawings, I wish I could draw like that lol

Hahhaa, i think you more professional from me sir hehe, thankyouu😊😊

Welcome to Steem @jengkelly I have sent you a tip

Thankyou Sir :-)

Welcome to Steemit @jengkelly :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hi there! Welcome! One thing to keep in mind here is that it's a balancing act between spending just enough time creating good content and spending enough time learning about all the little tricks you can do in the background to get more upvotes (especially in the beginning).
The truth is, most people are not going to read your article all the way through, if at all. Don't believe me? Go to one of the popular high paying articles and check out the # of views vs. the # of upvotes.
That's why I'm learning the hard way to not spend so much time writing my articles -- although I did write a very long one recently. Around here it's about consistency and your engagement with the community. Despite the fact that most people don't bother to read articles, I recommend spending a lot of time reading the articles of the more popular people and making relevant comments. You can get upvotes on your comments that can add up to some $.
Most importantly, if you have a question about something, chances are an article has been written answering that question. Type your question into the search bar and read, read, read. You don't need to comment on the older articles because the rewards stop after 7 days anyway...unless you want to directly ask the author something.
I'll follow you. Good luck!

I thinks thats is good idea miss, thankyou very much you already want share it to me. I have do like you say and i think its true. The viewer its not to much than voter. I so thanks for your tip miss its very helpful😊😊

Welcome to Steemit!

Impressive architectural drawings. Thanks for sharing them with us 😊

Thanks for coming to my post sir :), iam happy can share it here 😉. Thankyouu😊

Here is a tip ..Stop worrying about money ..start having fun here .. rest will follow :) ..keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Thankyou budy you have nice tip, i will start to be fun here like you say without must think about a money money and money hehe. Thanks buddy :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @jengkelly, I hope you enjoy it here. Great drawing skills!

To get a head start and join lots of other newcomers head on over and join us in chat on DISCORD to get a boost to in your followers!

Bro, i have been register about discord, this my user raulnayoan#6642. I need join to your chat,thnakyou brother😊

Welcome!! and that drawing is really good! you are very talented!! enjoy the platform and keep working hard!

Thankyou miss alla😍, i will try to give best work to the next for you miss hehe😂

Welcome and keep doing such cool perspectives :D

Hehe thanks sirr, i think you can make it better perspectives :D