¡Hello Steemit! I'm Jennifer a Venezuelan/Portuguese living in Chile

Hi Steemit!!! My name is Jennifer, my 4 grandparents and my father are from the island of Madeira in Portugal. One day they had to emigrate to Venezuela in search of a better future. Now it's my turn. A few months ago I arrived in Chile in search of new opportunities and growth.

MapaMigracion.PNG

During this last year I have learned many new things about life. I hope to share some of my experience with you. Show you the beauty of Venezuela despite all their problems. In Portugal and especially in the island of Madeira there are also beautiful places and although I have not been there for so long, that country is in my heart and in my genes. Well, now that we are in Chile why not explore it, know it and learn to love it?

If you would like, you can join me in this new adventure!

IMG-20170319-WA0004.jpg

12377773_10153238440456845_5185577510671315381_o.jpg

If we keep going down in the map. My descendants are going to end in the Antarctica?

profilepick.PNG

Sort:  

Upvoted...Welcome @jenniferdosreis to steemit family... Get you 5X for your upvotes on Steemit....Join the Awesome Reward System for steemit to help you get more Upvotes and Followers. Tips ----> click here

Welcome! goodluck with your new start!
Upvoted
I blog about my travels of the last 4 years.
Will keep an eye out for your blogs, keep them coming
And again goodluck with your adventure

welcome to Steemit @Jenniferdosreis:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hi jennifer, welcome to steemit where you can share your dreams and experiences. I'm kingsley from Nigeria. I'll like to share more ideas with you on steemit. So, i'm now following you. I look forward to your future posts. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want. @kingsley-clement

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ridhosafwan

Congratulations @jenniferdosreis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jenniferdosreis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!