I've been gone for a while but I'm back!

SNOW #1, oil on canvas

I'm excited to be back here on Steemit! A lot has been happening here since I last posted. Can't wait to begin interacting with you wonderful Steemians again!

In honor of the snowfall in Toronto last night, here is my oil painting SNOW #1, part of my "Written on the Body" series.

I returned to teaching full-time in September and transferred to a new school/grade this month, so I haven't had time to paint or blog, but I really have to, I must, so here I go...

This afternoon, I paint!!

Artwork is mine and photographed on a Nikon D3200.

If you liked this post, please upvote, follow and comment!

If you like this post, follow me on Instagram and check out my website jenniferhosein.com.

Sort:  

I like your work.....looking forward to see more....😉

Beautiful painting! Really nice work ♥