About me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, my name is Jenroy Rowling. I live in South Carolina. I have been a member of the Steemit community for just two days now. I write novels based on real life stories.

I’m simple girl, 25years and 5.11ft tall. I enjoy outdoor activities because It helps me to explore.

I joined steemit to share a strange ordeal that happened to me early this year. However, I have decided to write it down and titled it ‘PAINS BEFORE LOVE’. This novel is based on my real life story. I will, therefore, start posting the chapters of this book online.

Copy of book cover or movie film theatre flyer template.jpg

Do well to follow me to get my real life stories. (An ordeal I passed through early this year so that you can learn from my mistakes.)

Am still in college, looking for money to finish college and publish my books. Presently, I work in Icharities as part time works.KINDLY SUPPORT ME BY ;

UPVOTING

ETHERUEM: 0x1ea875295c1F1783a96faa97B13551077Db0db9b

DASH: Xp33njzBjivV9t2X3YV14jXx35LEwD991W

AUGUR: 0x1ea875295c1F1783a96faa97B13551077Db0db9b

LITECOIN: Lbw42MJtq58GWsvUMqXaDT6CfSKBQrGUBe

REMEMBER, YOUR SUPPORT WILL SAVE A LIFE, HELP ME FINISH MY STUDIES, PUBLISH AND PROMOTE MY BOOK.

Thanks and God bless!

FOLLOW @Jenroy
Jenroy.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

Welcome to Steem Community @jenroy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @jenroy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wooow! Thank you very much @bottymcbotface.

welcome Jenroy:) I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thank you! kindlyfollow and upvote.

Hi welcome i am @djnoel nice to me you :)

Thank you. Kindly follow and upvote

Welcome I am an author as well. Do you self-publish? Or are you looking for a publishing house? Feel free to check out my blog I have a lot of helpful tips for newbies/minnows. Welcome to the community.

Welcome @jenroy aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-introduction-201781t181943734z

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the community! Looking forward to reading your stories.

#circleoffriends

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you!