Hi! I'm Jennifer Iloha

Hello Steemit! I am Jennifer and happy to be in this platform. I heard about steemit from a friend this year and i wanna try it too.

IMG_5714.JPG

Am 22 years old and from Imo state in Nigeria but i stay in Rivers state(Port Harcourt) with my parents and siblings.

Am in my 400 level in the University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom state studying computer science and am into Networking, Web design an Hardware maintenance.

I love having friends around me,going out with them, chatting with them and playing with them. Actually without friends I don't know if am gonna be here today that's why i love my friends so much.

Wish to have more friends from here.

I love going to the movies and travelling(just wish i could tour round the world). I love anything that makes me happy. I smile a lot .
I love love music.

I dislike lies.

It's good to be here.
Reach me out @jenypher

steemit pic.jpg

Sort:  

welcome


Welcome to Steemit @jenypher!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @jenypher.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hai sis, wellcom to steemit, dont forget to follback and upvote me

Welcome to Steemit Jennifer.

I’m a big movie buff myself... Any specific movie genre you like the most?

romance, horror, comedy

Hell yeah! Those are the best

Hi Jennifer ,

Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thanks for your wonderful introduction. We hope to hear more from you about your interests.

I am a trip leader based in Mumbai. Please check your wallet for the introduction gift from me.

thank you

Great post, good luck.

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

Friends are important!

yo_welcome_steemian!_i_wish_you_the_best!.jpg

Hello welcome to Steemit! I have had a great experience so far and I hope you do too! There are a couple of things I wish I was made aware of when I first joined. Ill bring up some uncommon things I've at least noticed people don't mention too often.

  1. Steemworld.org/@(your username)
    -a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
    -steemstats is not that good
    -steemviz is a good pending payout site(does not include curation but has total pending payout including comment payouts)

  2. steemengine.net
    -in my experience voting on steemengine.net does not give or bring better upvotes in a significant manner to make using your voting power worth it. HOWEVER...the followers gained is unreal. I gained 50 just yesterday. If you want you can use my referal link not required though...

    https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  3. steemit school with @dobartim and @flysky https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
    A very informative and supportive group of people for minnows. Its fairly new but great basic support and tips there not to mention lots of contests and giveaways and love!

  4. if your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...
    -https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

These are some uncommon things I wish I was made aware of early on when I first joined! I wish you the best and much success here helping us all grow this amazing platform!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love your smile and you are so beautiful and confident.

Thank You