<h1>Hello World - Steemit</h1>

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Greetings friends,

My name is José but you will know me on Steemit as Jeoxs!

I'm a Web Developer and Gamer! I'm from Venezuela and this is me! (Look down!)

GitHub Logo

I never thought that I would be in a really open an creative community such as This. I love programming and it what drives me and keep my motivation up.

Aside from coding whenever I can, I love video games (I remember to have said this at the beginning, I think o.o), movies: I'm a Starwars, Marvel, DC fan; I play the guitar and you can find me on Twitter, Github, Medium and Wordpress using my nick (Jeoxs) as search term.

I have a lot of things to say and share and I believe this will be fun to all of us! Whenever I got the chance, I will show you my current work and some cool things I'm creating with my keyboard!

Don't forget to follow and May the force be with you!

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you very much! I'm eager to share a lot of my content here :) And enjoy the social communitacion with this cool community!