Greetings steemit! I am @jepu your (not so) average software developer :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone! 

So before anything else NO I am not Japanese as my steemit tag suggests. I'm actually Filipino. Now that we got that out of the way let's get started shall we? :D 

Liloan port, Cebu

Just a brief introduction about myself, I'm 21 years of age, a first time blogger and as you could probably tell from the title a Software Developer. I'm a big fan of traveling, constantly looking for new places and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the ocean, so pack your bags!


I have alot of interests which includes badminton, swimming, gaming, cooking and photography and the list goes on! I'll definitely be doing posts on each of my interest in the near future.

Apo Island

So I guess that's it for now, see you guys in the next adventure! 

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to Steem Community @jepu! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the Steemit community @jepu ! I'm not sure if you meant your photos to look like that but photos can be dragged and dropped into your post. I look forward to reading about all of your listed interests especially photography!
If you have any questions don't be afraid to ask!

Cheers

Dante

Look who's here ^^ Jepu, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Hello and Welcome to Steemit! This is a great warming and fast expanding community I am very glad you decided to join us, best of luck and have great time. @darius1993 2nd picture is amazing!

A new Steemian :-) hello @jepu I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hey @jepu!

Welcome to the steemit platform. Glad to have you here. I hope you will enjoy your time here. and I also hope that your posts will bring enlightement to the community.

I have followed you and upvoted your post. I hope you would do the same.

follow me @abbzykhan

have a good day!

There seems to be a lot of new users from the Philippines lately! Maganda! The more the merrier :) Hello from Winnipeg Canada!

Nice to meet you, @jepu! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @jepu! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)