Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for the welcome

Welcome aboard and hope your doing great. =)

Thank you and same to you

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you for your comments and nice to meet you.

Welcome to steemit! If I can be of help feel free to ask. I have just followed you on steemit please do the same for me and we can earn steem together. Thanks

Welcome to steemit...

Thank you for the welcome

You are welcome. I am very happy look your spirit ini steemit.

Welcome to steemit @jermom! Enjoy yourself! See you around!

Thank you and hope so

Welcome @jermom nice to meet you. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@eddy2cul and like my posts. I'll do the same ☺

Thanks for the welcome

Hellow sir Jerome you are very WELCOME here in steemit family.we look forward your open blogs soon.

Thanks for the welcome

Welcome to steemit

Thanks for the welcome

Hey Jerome, welcome! Hope you can find a curated community that interests you, all the best.

Thank you for the welcome

welcome for steemit community

Thank you

Welcome Jerome

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit jermom.

Thank you for the welcome

Wellcome mr. @jermom

Thank you

Further and further down the crypto rabbit hole. Steem on my friend!

Hi Jerome. Welcome to Steemit! There are some great people on here with tremendous talent. Great articles too to help newbies. I have some articles for newbies on my blog that I’ve resteemed because I found them helpful. All written by our fellow Steemians. Feel free to peruse through them if you have time. There are tons more out there! I don’t blog much myself but love reading and learning from others on here. It’s a great community. Best to you!

Thank you

Nice to meet you! New to the community as well. Look forward to getting to know you and learning