My first introduction (New Steemians)

Hello my steemians friends!
Today I would like to introduce myself to all of you. As a newcomer, my great thanks to my friend @rejacole, who explained me more about steemit.


My name is Fajri, 23 years old. I'm from North Aceh, Indonesia. I using @jerryloyal as my steemit username. I work in workshop and airbrush painting art for motorcycle.


I'm interesting to join steemit because steemit is amazing platform. Here we can blogging while earning income. With good post, we will get more income.

Follow me @jerryloyal

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome brother!
Let’s earn some steem and sbd together 🤝

Welcome to steemit bro!
I’m sure you’ll enjoy this platform

Congratulations @jerryloyal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@jerryloyal welcome to this great community I hope to read more of your post soon, Cheers

I upvote you & follow you as well. Hope you will do the same

Well hello there!

My fellow newcomer welcome aboard.

Hi Fajri... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

Congratulations @jerryloyal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!