Hi, I'm Puchi and you? // hola soy puchi y tu?

020420181278.jpg

Hi, my name is Puchi, I am a little dog, basically I dedicate myself to playing all day, I break things and I keep doing it because they have me spoiled. I am 2 years old, it is important to say that I am afraid of everything, the cars that pass on the street , to insects, to children, to everything but even so I am happy and I enjoy my dog ​​life

Hola me llamo puchi soy una pequeña perrita basicamente me dedico a estar jugando todo el día rompo cosas y lo sigo haciendo por que me tienen consentida tengo 2 añitos, es importante decir que le tengo miedo a todo, a los carros que pasan en la calle, a los insectos, a los niños, a todo pero aun asi soy feliz y disfruto mi vida de perro

Sort:  

Congratulations @jessblair! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!