INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello to all steemians who are making the best of steemit. Good day to all of you! am jes abad from Philippines, pusok lapu lapu city. I was introduced to steemit this January 23-01-2018 by my friend @yukimaru a Philippine who is quite enthusiastic about this community. Ever since then av come to realise that i will make a good blogger 😅

My hobbies,
I love photography.

I love composing songs. I love writing poems. Speaking of talent, am not much of a talented person, just living vicariously through myself. Am versatile tho. I mean I can sing and dance too. Will be posting on the above mentioned.

This is a formal introduction of myself, so I think I should also show some of my pictures.

Thanks to everyone for ur time, please I need ur votes, I also need ur encouragements. I hope to learn from everyone in this platform. Thanks to this great community.

Steemit All The Way!!😊😊

Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting.

#introduceyourself / #introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

#steemit

Please only use the “steemit” tag for articles distinctly related to Steemit, the website, itself.

Blatant misuse of tags is spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Guide To Using Tags: The Game of Tags.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thanks dear

love the flowers and eye brows

Thanks dear, i appreciate

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Thanks dear

Smells like Steem spirit!

Nice intro post! When can we expect the first poems? I'm also making music!

Greetings from Berlin

Very soon,

Welcome to Steemit @jessey. I run the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative. We are a group that helps provide support and guidance to new users on Steemit. If you have any questions or need any help then don't hesitate to ask. Also be sure to keep your account keys safe to prevent your account from being hacked. You can find our initiative at #newbieresteemday. Best of luck here on Steemit.

Thanks dear

Welcome to Steemit! Let us know if you have any questions.

Thanks dear

Thank you @jessey for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.73% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Hello and welcome! steem on and enjoy your stay. Good luck @jessey