INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is jessey.,I'm a Nigerian, fair in complexion, can speak 3 Nigerian languages of which Yoruba is 60%. and I'm so happy to be here. Most of my friends are into steemit, if I don't join, who will? Lol. Sometimes I keep asking myself the reason why I haven't joined steemit all this while, but I really think was a nice idea, all this while, I was knowing more about steemit, how it works, the dos and donts, especially the plagiarism of a thing. Now am a little bit grounded abt steemit. All the same...I will be hoping to learn from everyone here, it will be my pleasure.


I'm the last child in a family of 5, a 400level medical student in unizik who loves writing. Am a poet. An entrepreneur. A am known for my writing skills. I really hope u guys will enjoy my write ups here. Will do my best n leave the rest for God.
I'm also into cryptotrading, I love the versatility and complexity of the crypto world! Right now, nothing compares to the feeling I get when cryptocurrencies rise n fall, expecially wen my own coin rises, i feel very happy to see my coin grow especially after a stagnant period.
I'll be posting about, haircare and virtually anything that comes to mind.
I'm really excited to be here, hoping to learn a from you all. Thanks wonderful steemians, tis a pleasure meeting u all. Have a nice day people.

Sort:  

Welcome jessey.

Welcome Jessey!

I hope you have a lot of fun here!
I'll follow you, can't wait to see what you're up to!

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Thanks, alright. Will do same

Welcome to Steemit beautiful @jessey
Have Fun :-)

Welcm to steemit. Do have a blast :-)

Thanks dear

Welcom my friend, gave u a follow! And a resteem too. Have fun

Wow! Thats nice of uuuu, thanks dear am happy. Gave u a follow!

Its great to eventually meet another one from my Green land. Its a greater feeling knowing shes pretty. Have fun dear. upvoted and followed.

It is great to have you here Jessy. What's the full name? JESSICA? I am Andrew by the way and you can see my first post to know more about me. I am looking to knowing you. Be kind to follow back dear. Thanks

Hi, Welcome to Steemit! Follow me & I’ll follow back @czlukass :)