INTRODUCING MYSELF JESSEY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is jessey.,I'm a Nigerian, fair in complexion, and I'm so happy to be here. Most of my friends are into steemit, if I don't join, who will? Lol. Sometimes I keep asking myself the reason why I haven't joined steemit all this while, but I really think was a nice idea, all this while, I was knowing more about steemit, how it works, the dos and donts, especially the plagiarism of a thing. Now am a little bit grounded abt steemit. All the same...I will be hoping to learn from everyone here, it will be my pleasure.


I'm the last child in a family of 5, a 400level medical student in unizik who loves writing. Am a poet. An entrepreneur. A am known for my writing skills. I really hope u guys will enjoy my write ups here. Will do my best n leave the rest for God.
I'm also into cryptotrading, I love the versatility and complexity of the crypto world! Right now, nothing compares to the feeling I get when cryptocurrencies rise n fall, expecially wen my own coin rises, i feel very happy to see my coin grow especially after a stagnant period.
I'll be posting about, haircare and virtually anything that comes to mind.
I'm really excited to be here, hoping to learn a from you all. Thanks wonderful steemians, tis a pleasure meeting u all. Have a nice day people.

Sort:  

Hi, I'm Micah. I'm new too. You're pretty. Are you in the Philippines?

Hello, Jessy! Welcome! - And where is your "Open-Mic" entry, perchance? You did use the "open-mic tag" after all...

Nonetheless, I'm super excited that you're here on Steemit despite such confusion that may arise amid such endeavors.

pocketsend:101@jessey

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: jessey
New sending account balance: 3934664
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 4cb142bb9b4264d9f5c5134a4bd363bd46a03708
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Hello @jessey, welcome to steemit my dear.

Your welcome to this wonderful community.

Welcome to steemit. Good luck.

I Like this! Let me know if you find this right. If you do I shall follow and upvote. Please visit https://steemit.com/buddha/@pankajwahane/noble-intention-behind-steemit

Congratulations @jessey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!