THIS IS MY LIFE

A pleasure to be on this platform, my name is JESUS ​​URQUIOLA, I am 29 years old, son of a real God who will serve him until the day he dies, I am a Systems Engineer, I am shy but with my trusted friends I am usually fun and witty, I have some extraordinary parents that GOD gave me and a beautiful bride that this year 2018 God through will be MY BELOVED WIFE.

If you ask me, what is my passion? SERVING JESUS ​​MY FAITHFUL FRIEND, A VERY BEAUTIFUL PERSON WHO DIED FOR ME ON THE CROSS AND I PAY THE PRICE FOR ME.

What is my favorite food? JAJAJA CAMARONES AL AJILLO, it's the glory, I could eat it all day without stopping hahahaha.

I practiced soccer I was goalkeeper of the university which graduated as an engineer and if I was good, I did not care to risk when stopping the ball hahaha.

I like dogs but with a limit, my dream is to have an English bulldog hahahaha they are so lazy in one body.

and good to finish I leave a reflection that is my favorite and which has taught me that the limit you and only you put, God gives you the tools and you only have to act and is:

EVERYONE LIVES HOW LIVES BECAUSE SO I WANT TO LIVE !!!

THANK YOU FOR READING

26733312_10155495425989234_782781667_o.jpg

26772218_10155495423514234_59018515_o.jpg

1157443_610494542324313_171051547_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! So blessed of how you express your faith to God. Im happy to know there is another Christian here in steemit community! I hope we could follow each other. Enjoy steeming!

Welcome to steemit Jesus..

Welcome on steemit @jesus661, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for FREE.

Missed crypto kitties don't dare to missed it, time is limited only!