Introducing Myself

Hi there. My name is Francisco, and this is my first post.


I’m a former private pilot, and former MLM promoter. Currently I’m a real estate agent and a crypto trader. I dedicate my spare time making digital art which I’m going to show you on my following posts.


My interests are:

Digital Art
Cryptocurrency
Cars
Metaphysics
Psychology
Aviation

I came upon Steemit through the crypto community, but the thing that caught my attention about Steemit is that in my opinion it is first platform that made a breakthrough about what is possible with the blockchain technology for making a paradigm shift in benefit for the PEOPLE and by the PEOPLE.

I’m gonna make my best to contribute to the Steemit community if my time permits me, as my current job is very time demanding. But hopefully in time I will be able to quit my job as a real estate agent and dedicate my time fully to Steemit.

Here is a sample of my digital work:


Thank you…!!!!

Cheers..!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jferbach! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome

Thank you very much..!!!

Welcome to Steem @jferbach I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations on joining steemit @jferbach. Show me your best work here, I think in this steemit we can be an introductory event, to know more friends who live outside our country, and communicate well with them, my best regards @ibel20 newcomers in steemit. thanks.

Welcome in this community. Looking forward to your posts.

Thank you very much @karinlvira ...Cheers!!

A new Steemian :-) hello @jferbach you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this social network and in your life! You can count on me for what you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Thank you very much @kryptoland for your support..!!! I wish you well too, and for all my Dear Argentinians. We'll stay in touch. Cheers..!!!

😄👍🏻🤗

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos upvotes con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto? Click aquí para ir al grupo de Discord donde hablamos de steemit y criptomonedas

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many upvote's with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project? Click here, go to group discord where we talk about steemit and cryptocurrency

votes.png

Excelente post, bienvenido a la comunidad @jferbach

Muchas gracias...!! Saludos..!!!

Welcome! Lemme tell ya something: if anyone asks you to follow them, even if they say that they'll follow you back, say no, and downvote their comment. Same thing for people who ask for votes.

These guys prey on the new users, because they don't know how to use the platform, and are naive.

Congratulations @jferbach! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Loading...

Welcome to steemit!

Hello Francisco, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas
Also check out this video that will help you to understand more about Steem and Steem Power! It worked out for me in my early days!

I would like to wish you a warm welcome to the Steemit Community. We look forward to your posts and interacting as we build this community together. A useful tip to help you get some tools on Steemit can be found at https://steemfollower.com/?r=405

Congratulations @jferbach! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi! I can see you're new here so welcome to the great community of steemit. Have one upvote on the house and I hope you will some day do the same!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Congratulations @jferbach! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!