My first post-Steemit

IMG_20180922_163500.jpg

hi steemit

It is an honor to present myself before this great community; really thank you very much for having accepted me.

Let me introduce myself: my name is Jhaosmel Brazon, 15 years old, I live with my parents in one of the best countries
in Latin America #VENEZUELA.

¿ How did I get to Steemit ?

I arrived or located to steemit through my partner oswaldo sagaray who talked about the page that I found interesting,
I read more about it, what it was about and how it worked and it seemed a good financial help and a good income to
help a little more to my parents the economic part. And knowing then the situation of the country I registered in
Steemit.

¿ Something more about me ?

I like soccer I practice it from time to time, I am a lover of technology, I dare the subject of aviation, I have a younger
brother whom I love very much besides my parents and good I want to be an entrepreneur or a person with his goal
fixed; and with nothing more to add, I say goodbye and I stress again, thank you very much for accepting me in this
community.

IMG_20180905_180744.jpg

IMG_20180824_093333.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Jhaosmel,
Great to have you on Steemit! You are a new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
See @arcange for the latest information.
For more safety tips visit the white paper.
For quick posting use the app Partiko.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help. I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you very much for your input

You are very welcome

Welcome to steemit @jhaosmelbs.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

thank you very much

Bienvenido!

Hi @jhaosmelbs. Welcome to Steemit!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jhaosmelbs from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to Steemit (Y)

Bienvenido / Welcome... Saludos y mucho exito!!

tienes mi voto

many thanks